CEU Courses

Behavior Bootcamp Live

Behavior Bootcamp Recorded

Article Courses

CBS & CBS-C Program

General Learning Live

General Learning Recorded

Research Review Club

Search by CEU Amount

Recently Added Courses

Ethics

Supervision

Sexual Behavior Analysis

Search by Instructor

2024 Live Course Announcement

We have some exciting changes in store for 2024. We will move away from our weekend live events and give you MORE courses from more amazing instructors as #asynchONLY. This means there is no stress about missing your favorite topics or instructor. You can watch #OnDemand on your own time!

We'll still be dropping new courses monthly that you can catch asynchronously!

Upcoming Live CEU Courses & Events

2024

Announcement

We have some exciting changes in store for 2024. We will be moving away from our weekend live events and giving you MORE courses from more amazing instructors as #asynchONLY. Meaning, no stress about missing your favorite topics or instructor. You can watch #OnDemand on your own time!

Be sure to stay tuned by signing up for our emails (sign up for emails at the bottom of this page).

ICYMI (Past Live Events)

October 2023

Saturday, October 14th: 11am CT (12pm ET| 9am PT)

Assessing the Ethics of an ABA Company with Didiana De La Osa, DBH, BCBA-D, IBA- 1 Ethics Learning CEUs - Registration Closed - Recorded Option AVAILABLE!

Saturday, October 14th: 12:30 PM CT (1:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT)

Show Me the Data: Simplifying Data Collection for Educators & Caregivers with Amy DeFusco, BCBA, ECSE- 2 General Learning CEUs - Registration Closed - Recorded Option AVAILABLE!

November 2023

Saturday, November 11th: 11am CT (12pm ET| 9am PT)

#SWOLE FBA with Rosangela Estrada, M.S., BCBA, NY-LBA, CPT - 1.5 General Learning CEUs - Registration Closed! Recorded option AVAILABLE!

Saturday, November 11th: 1pm CT (2pm ET| 11am PT)

How ABA, Mental Health, Food, Exercise, and the Brain All Work Together with Katherine Saint, PhD, LPC, BCBA-D - 1.5 General Learning CEUs - Registration Closed! Recorded option AVAILABLE!

Saturday, November 11th: 3pm CT (4pm ET| 11am PT)

Polyamorism, Non-Monogamy, and Compersion Behaviors with Rachel Benson, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA - 1 General Learning CEU - Registration Closed! Recorded option AVAILABLE!! 

CEUs by Study Notes ABA LLC is an Authorized Continuing Education Provider (ACE) approved by the BACB® to offer continuing education (#OP-20-3183)

Special Discount

Sign up and save 10% OFF on your first purchase!